Home2020-10-16T09:38:13+02:00

Videographics Stefan Warislohner

Stefan Warislohner, VIDEOGRAPHICS Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH

Stefan Warislohner, founder and CEO of Videographics Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH, holds a MA engineering degree and has spent almost three decades of his career working in the processing industry, thereof over 15 years in demanding management commitments. As a site director in the chemical industry he has quickly realized the potential of unmanned aerial systems (UAS). Enabling this new technology, modern multi rotor drones could be safely utilized for inspection and digitization of e.g. complex industrial plants as well for photogrammetric mapping – most precise aerial surveying.

Besides visual imagery which in combination with high end precise GNSS technology will turn drones into precise 3D surveying tools, the owner of  Videographics has lots of experience adopting remote IR-sensing systems for temperature measurements and control systems since his early University days. Today he is an ISO certified thermographer, a prerequisite e.g. for qualified photovoltaic inspections.

Through highly competent partners like  Australian based KLAU Geomatics the global active engineer is not only continuously developing the company’s own service portfolio further, but also developed and distributes highly economically and reliable PPK-DG complete solutions based on premium drone manufacturers  for drone based surveying and mapping applications in Germany and Europe.

Started in January 2019, the engineering company also offers high quality, multi day professional seminars for drone precise aerial surveying without the need of ground control points. In addition, through partner firms, classes for drone operators (theory and practical)  including the German drone operator license exam (according to §21a LuftVO) are made available through Videographics.

Videographics Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH is your partner: “We are demanding to fulfill our customers’ needs with highest quality. As an engineering firm we have the passion for technology and new challenges. Precise surveying, drone thermography or selling a precise mapping drone system:  The challenge you put on us is our motivation for your satisfaction!”

Certificates and Memberships

Videographics Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH, has been registered by SafeDrone in April 2017. SafeDrone is a company of Lufthansa Technik. Besides the company all airborne technical equipment is registered and pilots are trained and tested.

Further information about SafeDrone is available: www.safe-drone.com

We are a member of  the Förderverein Energieagentur Ebersberg-München e.V. – helping with our engineering services to make the energy change effort sustainable. Further information is available here: www.energieagentur-ebe-m.de

News / Blog Posts

CONDOR V8-PPK – Mapping Drone with integrated KlauPPK (Press Release from October 14, 2020)

14/10/2020|

With the new release of the CONDOR V8-PPK mapping drone, Munich (Germany) based Videographics Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH has completed its toolbox for most precise photogrammetric aerial mapping and surveying projects. Videographics is dedicated to supply superior [...]

CONDOR Multicopter & Drones GmbH and VIDEOGRAPHICS strengthen cooperation

04/10/2020|

VIDEOGRAPHICS executes UAV Mapping Workshops for CONDOR Multicopter & Drones Having been quite successful in direct offering workshops and trainings in the area of precise aerial drone based mapping for a few years already, Videographics [...]

UAV-Photogrammetry Using KLAUPPK approved Drones, Cameras and Waypoint / Mission Planning Software

19/06/2020|

Highest Accuracy in Photogrammetric Drone Mapping and Surveying - Systems You can Rely on! The UAV market becomes more and more confusing, while at the same time the promises system manufacturers and service providers make [...]

Go to Top

Home2020-10-15T16:50:25+02:00

Videographics Stefan Warislohner

Stefan Warislohner, VIDEOGRAPHICS Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Stefan Warislohner, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Videographics Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH war nach seinem Studium fast drei Jahrzehnte in der Industrie, davon mehr als 15 Jahre im Management, tätig. Als Standortleiter in der Chemieindustrie erkannte er schnell die potentiellen Möglichkeiten unbemannter Flugsysteme (UAS) für die Inspektion und Digitalisierung von z.B. komplexen Industrieanlagen und dem Potential der photogrammetrischen Vermessung, also der genauen Luftbildvermessung, die mit modernen Multicoptern möglich ist.

Dank des von uns entwickelten Know Hows und der heute anwendbaren Satellitentechnik werden von Drohnen getragene professionelle Kameras zu perfekten 3D-Vermessungsgeräten. Daneben ist der Firmeninhaber seit seiner Studienzeit mit der berührungslosen IR-Temperaturmessung bestens vertraut und ist heute zertifizierter Thermograf, eine u.a. für die qualifizierte Überprüfung von Photovoltaikanlagen notwendige Ausbildung.

Mit kompetenten Partnern wie z. B. dem australischen Unternehmen KLAU GEOAMTICS, der CONDOR Multicopter & Drones GmbH und der CADmium GmbH entwickelt der global agierende Ingenieur nicht nur das eigene Dienstleistungsportfolio ständig weiter, sondern vertreibt erstklassige Hard- und Softwarelösungen für die UAV-Vermessung von der Flugplanung über Drohne und Kamera bis hin zur effizienten stereoskopischen photogrammetrischen Auswertung der Daten: Alles aus einer Hand!

Zudem bietet das Ingenieurbüro fundierte Schulungen für die Präzisions-Luftbildvermessung mit Drohnen, sowie Drohnen-Flugschulungen (Theorie und Praxis) inkl. der Prüfung zum Kenntnisnachweis gem. §21a LuftVO, in Zusammenarbeit mit der CONDOR Multicopter & Drones GmbH an.

Die Videographics Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH versteht sich als Ihr Partner: „Wir haben einen hohen Anspruch, die Kundenanforderungen mit höchster Qualität zu erfüllen. Als Ingenieurgesellschaft haben wir die Leidenschaft für Technik und neue Herausforderungen. Ob bei der Beschaffung  eines Luftbild-Vermessungssystems, Schulung, Luftbildvermessung oder der Prüfung Ihre Photovoltaikanlage: Wir liefern zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit!“

Zertifikate & Mitgliedschaften

Die Videographics Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH ist seit April 2017 eine von SafeDrone registrierte Gesellschaft. SafeDrone ist ein Unternehmen der Lufthansa Technik. Neben dem Unternehmen werden durch SafeDrone auch die technische Ausrüstung registriert und die Piloten entsprechend geschult und geprüft.

Weitere Informationen zu SafeDrone finden Sie unter: www.safe-drone.com

Wir sind Mitglied im Förderverein Energieagentur Ebersberg-München e.V. und unterstützen mit unseren Ingenieurdienstleistungen die Nachhaltigkeit der Energiewende. Weitere Infos finden sie unter  www.energieagentur-ebe-m.de!

Aktuelles / Blog

CONDOR V8 -PPK -Vermessungsdrohne mit integriertem KlauPPK / Pressemitteilung vom 14.10.2020

14/10/2020|

Mit der Markteinführung der neuen CONDOR V8-PPK Vermessungsdrohne hat die in München ansässige Videographics Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH ihre Toolbox für genauest mögliche Vermessungs- und Kartierungsaufgaben vervollständigt. Videographics beschäftigt sich mit der bestmöglichen UAV-Vermessungstechnologie sowie mit Vermessungsdienstleistungen. [...]

Die CONDOR Multicopter & Drones GmbH und VIDEOGRAPHICS verstärken Zusammenarbeit

04/10/2020|

VIDEOGRAPHICS übernimmt Workshop "Drohnenvermessung" für CONDOR Multicopter & Drones Nachdem wir seit einigen Jahren sehr erfolgreich Schulungen im Bereich der UAV-Vermessung direkt angeboten haben, werden wir diese nun auch für die Kunden und im Namen [...]

Universal Ground Control Software UgCS im Großprojekt-Einsatz

08/06/2020|

UgCS Pro steuert UAV zuverlässig über 180 Flugkilometer Die Aufgabe bestand darin, den Chemiepark Gendorf (CPG) mit Hilfe unserer hochgenauen PPK-Drohnenvermessungstechnik komplett zu vermessen. Die Anforderungen sowohl an die Befliegung, wie auch an das erwartete Endergebnis [...]

Nach oben