Thermografie, Drohnen Thermografie Videographics

Drone IR Thermal Imaging

Fast and accurate detection of heat losses and  leaks

  • skilled and certified thermographers
  • according to norms
  • without extra effort (e.g. scaffold)
  • from a safe distance (e.g. explosion control zones)
  • holistic detection
  • fast and uncomplicated
  • radiometric thermal camera for qualified analysis and reporting

Search for leaks and heat losses in buildings, leak detection of pipelines, or regular inspection of long distance heat lines below the road’s surface are a few use cases enabled by the professional use of an IR thermal  camera carried by a drone!

We exclusively utilize a radiometric thermal camera with a high resolution IR sensor, scanning per measurement  640 x 512 points (pixel). With a drone, serving as a flying tripod, we reach areas which could otherwise only be investigated after the installation of e.g. a scaffold. In addition we can change the angle of view or  the distance to the measured object within just seconds.

Energy loss caused by deteriorated insulation in electrical installations or in pipelines are not only “just” a cost factor. Further more,  apparent moisture e.g. caused by insufficient water protection of a pipeline which in the long term is causing corrosion, can be easily detected before the issue starts to generate leaks which may end up in dangerous damage and expensive repair.

Everywhere, where a defect causes a local temperature change at the surface, we can viduaslöizr the invisible. We recognize most reliable temperature deviations of just very few Kelvin (°C).

Thanks to digital FullHD image transmission form the camera to the ground monitor we see the thermal image already in real time during the flight operation. This enables us to visualize issues already during the flight in real times.

Reliable Results

Next to the quality of the utilized thermal camera, the experience and expertise in conducting a thermographic analysis play an exceptional important role. Whether operating the IR thermal camera or doing the analysis of the radiometric images: All these duties are done by thermographers, certified according to ISO 18436-7. Additionally we collaborate with IR thermal imaging specialized company HaWe Engineering GmbH, who’s specialists are even involved in generating norms and guidelines on an European level.

Examples for Utilizing Drone Thermography

  • Inspection:
    • electrical power lines / insulators
    • industrial plants
    • pipelines (steam, cooling agents, fluids)
    • long distance heat lines below the road’s surface
  • Detection:
    • defective thermal insulations
    • heat leaks of buildings
    • leaks e.g. from flat roof constructions
    • Leaks of pipelines
    • Detection of animals (Farming, Forestry)
  • Support of Safety forces (fire fighters)

Do not leave leak detection and other issues to chance! With our multicopter thermal imaging we will find issues on time which otherwise would only be detected by accident!

We have the solution for you!

For the states of Bayern (Bavaria) and Baden-Württemberg we already have all required flight permissions and additional exceptions from most residual restrictions, allowing for fast responses on your requests. In most cases we do not have to wait for individual permissions and can act quickly and flexible to fulfill your order.

Get an idea what we have to offer for your need! Just call us @ +49 (0)8104 8889810 or just use our contact form! Kontaktformular. We are looking forward to hear from you!

Thermografie, Drohnen Thermografie Videographics

Drohnen-Thermografie

Schnelle und genaue Detektion von Wärmeverlusten und Undichtigkeiten

  • Durchführung von zertifizierten Thermografen
  • normgerecht
  • ohne Zusatzaufwand (z.B. Gerüste)
  • aus sicherer Entfernung (z.B. bei EX-Zonen)
  • gesamtheitliche Erfassung
  • schnell und unkompliziert
  • radiometrische Wärmebildkamera für qualifizierte Auswertung und Berichterstellung

Die Suche nach Undichtigkeiten und Wärmeverlusten an Gebäuden, die Leckagesuche Rohrleitungen, oder die turnusmäßige Überprüfung von Fernwärmeleitungen unter der Straßenoberfläche sind Anwendungsbeispiele die der Einsatz einer professionellen IR-Wärmebildkamera mit einem UAV (Drohne) ermöglicht!

Wir setzen ausschließlich eine radiometrische Wärmebildkamera mit einem hochauflösenden IR-Strahlungssensor, der pro Messung  640 x 512 Messpunkte (Pixel) erfasst, ein. Mit der Drohne als fliegendes Stativ, erreichen wir auch Bereiche, die sonst nur über Gerüste etc. erreichbar sind. Zudem können wir in sekundenschnelle Abstand und Blickwinkel auf den zu untersuchenden Bereich ändern.

Energieverluste durch schadhafte Isolation, sei es in elektrischen Leitungssystemen oder in Rohrleitungen, sind nicht nur ein Kostenthema. So führt beispielsweise Korrosion als Folge eindringender Feuchtigkeit oftmals zu schleichenden Leckagen, die in der Konsequenz oft lange unbemerkt, zu gefährlichen und teuren Schäden führen.

Überall dort, wo ein Schaden zu einer lokalen Temperaturveränderung an der Oberfläche führt, können wir das „Unsichtbare“ sichtbar machen und erkennen zuverlässig Abweichungen von wenigen Kelvin (°C).

Durch die digitale Bildübertragung von der Kamera zum Monitor sehen wir das Wärmebild schon während des Fluges. Somit können akute Probleme schon direkt während des Einsatzes in Echtzeit visualisiert werden!

Belastbare Ergebnisse

Bei der Thermografie spielen neben der Qualität der Kamera vor allem die Expertise und Erfahrung in der Durchführung eine Rolle. Sowohl die Aufnahme, wie auch die Auswertung wird ausschließlich von nach ISO 18436-7 zertifizierten Thermografen durchgeführt. Zudem arbeiten wir sehr eng mit der auf Thermografie spezialisierten HaWe Engineering GmbH zusammen, deren Spezialisten auf europäischer Ebene u. a. auch bei der Erstellung relevanter Normen maßgeblich mitwirken.

Beispiele für den Einsatz der Drohnen-Thermografie

  • Inspektion:
    • elektrische Leitungen / Isolatoren
    • Industrieanlagen
    • Rohrleitungen (Dampf, Kältemittel, Fluide)
    • Fernwärmeleitungen unter der Straßenoberfläche
  • Detektion:
    • defekte Wärme-/Kälteisolierungen
    • Wärmebrücken an Bauwerken
    • Undichtigkeiten z.B. von Flachdächern
    • Leckagen an Rohrleitungen
    • Aufspüren von Wildtieren in der Land- und Forstwirtschaft
  • Unterstützung von Sicherheitskräften und Feuerwehren z. B. bei Brandereignissen

Überlassen Sie die Detektion von Leckagen und anderen Problemen nicht dem Zufall! Mit unserer Multicopter-Thermografie erkennen wir Probleme, die anderweitig nur zufällig bemerkt werden können, rechtzeitig!

Wir haben die Lösung für Sie!

Für die Bundesländer Bayern und Baden-Württemberg haben wir umfangreiche und weitreichende Fluggenehmigungen sowie Verbotsausnahmezulassungen, die uns schnell und umfassend Einsätze ermöglichen. Vorlaufzeiten für behördliche Genehmigungen entfallen somit in den meisten Fällen und wir können Ihren Auftrag schnell und flexibel ausführen.

Lassen sie sich unverbindlich über ihre Möglichkeiten beraten. Rufen sie uns an unter +49 (0)8104 8889810 oder nutzen sie das Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns darauf von ihnen zu hören.