Photogrammetrie-Software, Photogrammetrie

Photogrammetry-Software

AGISOFT METASHAPE 1.5 intuitive – precise – complete

  • highly accurate and detailed results
  • fully automated intuitive workflow
  • GPU  acceleration for faster results
  • stereoscopic measurements for precise point determination 
  • integrate LiDAR workflows via point cloud import
  • export resulting products in a variety of common formats
  • aerial and near field photogrammetric triangulation 
  • step by step camera alignment
  • dense point cloud computation and automatic  point classification
  • geo referencing via GNSS log data or GCPs
  • we will get you up to speed with personal support

Node lock License:

Standard Edition:  167,23 € (excl VAT) Professional Edition: 3.108,40 € (excl. VAT) please contact us for further license options!

Agisoft METASHAPE  is an autonomous software product for rigorous photogrammetric processing of digital image data and generates spatial 3D data for use in geo-information systems, documentation in monument protection, visual effect productions as well as for remote measurement of objects regardless of size.

Digital photogrammetry technology in combination with computer vision technology leads into highly integrated and advanced automated processes, which on one hand allows photogrammetry newcomers an easy entry while at the other side specialist get a great tool into their hands to align workflows and data with demanding requirements. A variety of existing case studies have proven that METASHAPE delivers highly accurate and demanding results.

Agisoft METASHAPE, a Software Solution Utilizing Top Line Technology

This software has been designed for rigorous photogrammetric processes in order to achieve industrial grade results and relies on self-learning technologies for post processing tasks and analyses.

Based on imagery from RGB or multi-spectral cameras, as well as from multi camera systems, dense point clouds, textured polygonal models, georeferenced “real” orthomosaics  and  terrain / elevation models are computed. Post process steps allow to eliminate shadows and texturing flaws, to calculate vegetation indices for precision farming maps or the automated point cloud classification.

Quick and highly accurate

METASHAPE, developed by Agisoft  based on state of the art technology enables fast processing while achieving  at the same time the highest possible precision. (Aerial Imaging up to 3 cm, near field up to 1 mm)

Local or Cloud Processing

Agisoft METASHAPE, thanks to it’s ‘distributed processing functionality’ can handle projects with over 50,000 photos. Alternatively any project can be processed in the cloud, reducing investments for demanding and hardware. All processing options are available in both cloud and local equally.

Intuitiv User Interface & Stereo Mode Option

With the software you’ll get a linear but quite intuitive project based workflow, which does not set any specific requirements for the user, while photogrammetric experts benefit from additional options like stereo mode and hold the entire control of the resulting accuracy in their hands. In addition a detailed processing report is available at any step of the process.

Improved Photogrammetry-Engine with Precise Statistical Assessment

The photogrammetry engine of the METASHAPE software has been developed for a large variety of sensors like fish-eye cameras, spherical cameras or multi camera systems. As a new add on,  “Slave Offset Reference“ has been implemented to further increase the accuracy of result.

In order to process data form consumer cameras even better, METASHAPE 1.5.x  in addition to the already known  „Rolling Shutter“-compensation has been further improved to generate higher accuracy even with unstable inner orientation parameters.

In order to analyse the reliability of the results values for co-variances of all BBA parameters  (internal and external orientation, GPS/IMU offset, slave-sensor tie points) can be displayed.

Classical Photogrammetry with User Friendly Interface

METASHAPE offers the option for manual vectorization within the stereo mode by using either using an anaglyph glasses or a special 3D-monitor, if required. Thanks to the options in METASHAPE it is possible to select and safe stereo image pairs to avoid unintended image changes. The new „Smart-Seam Line“-function enables to route semalines around buildings or other objects in order to build seamless orthomosaics based on DEMs.

Moderne Post Processing Tools for Your Application

METASHAPE is capable to eliminate shadows and texture artifacts from your models, to calculate vegetation indices inn order to provide information as base for precision farming. The new semantic classification of 3D point clouds supports significantly the generic interpretation of the scanned data. Introducing self learning functionalities, Metashape 1.5 enables automatic point cloud classification in classes like soil, vegetation, building, roads, vehicles etc.

Local / Working in a Network / Cloud

METASHAPE has been designed and optimized  for use with multi-core CPUs and multi-GPUs to enable fast processing and results. Furthermore the so called Distributed Processing within a HPC Cluster supports end accelerates computation of data  intensive projects, too. METASHAPE 1.5 has the cloud processing integrated in the application already- in order to avoid significant investments in computing hardware. There are multiple subscription options available.

Seamless Orthomosaics for Surveying and Mapping

METASHAPE is the perfect tool to process aerial imagery. The program’s functionality is being developed on a continues base, according to the needs of a rapid developing and growing UAV industry.

METASHAPE has been proven to be a highly professional tool to process data in development of dense point clouds and their classification to compute high demanding and detailed DEMs/DTMs as well as seamless, high resolution orthomosaics which can be easily exported for downstream applications and analysis Of course, reconstruction of highly precise orthogonal models of large objects is part of the application. Metashape is a central application within the GIS processing chain with the use of UAVs.

Individual definable calculation of vegetation indices for precision farming and environmental management tasks.

Highly accurate digital elevation models generated in Metashape are the basis for precise area and volume calculations for mining and disposal areas. As soon there is data from independent flight over a certain period of time, Metashape enables documentation of volume changes soil erosion or glacier observation. Automatic determination of un-coded GCP marks safes time and work especially in reoccurring inspection projects.

Support of Consumer Cameras for Archaeological Projects and Documentation

For archaeological projects photogrammetric approaches are getting increasing attention: For generating models or mapping of an excavation. Thnaks to the option to process imagery of almost any camera, Metashape is the preferred solution for archaeological projects, high up in the mountains or deep beyond the the sea surface. Applications span from mapping of vegetation pattern, hidden ruins through documentation and analysis of rock material.

Oblique Imagery for Architecture and Monument Preservation 

As proven by many projects, Metashape is a qualitatively high end tool for modelling buildings and facades.

Support to process oblique imagery, Metashape enables to reconstruct full buildings, which e.g. can be incorporated into VR-projects to visualize large, historical monuments.

3D models of damaged monuments and artifacts , generated with  Metashape are thanks to it’s outstanding reproduction accuracy a reliable basis for restoration.

The Highlights at a Glance:

  • highly precise and detailed results
  • fully automated, intuitive workflow
  • GPU acceleration for faster processing
  • network processing for larger projects
  • cloud processing – helps to reduce the need of your hardware investment
  • powerful „Standard-Edition“ for art work projects
  • simple result sharing via PDF, on the fly video export, direct upload
  • stereoscopic measurement for precise point determination
  • Digital-/Movie-/Video- and multi- camera support
  • compatible image processing for frame-, fish-eye-, spherical and cylindrical cameras
  • supports most EPSG codes, configurable vertical datums
  • OS: Windows, Mac OS X, Linux
  • supports most UAVs
  • integrated LiDAR workflows via point cloud import
  • processing reporting and multiple export options
  • aerial and close range triangulation
  • step by step camera alignment
  • point cloud computing and automatic point cloud classification
  • DSM/DTM computing
  • true orthomosaic generation and transformation into a large variety of CRS
  • automatic seem line correction for traditional, DTM based orthomosaics
  • manual seam line correction
  • generation of contours (altitude)
  • geo referencing via GNSS-log data and/or GCPs
  • automatic detection of coded or non-coded targets
  • measurement of coordinates, distance, area and volume
  • multi spectral-image processing and computing of vegetation indices
  • texturing using different filters available (delighting, deghosting etc.)
  • 4D-reconstruction for dynamic scenes

For further information please visit the website of  Agisoft!

For purchasing a license please use the form below or call us @ +49 (0)8104 8889810

To enable us to process your request, we need your consent to data storage and processing in accordance with our privacy policy.

I agree to the data storage and processing for my request and would like to be contacted by you. Information on data protection and your right of withdrawal can be found here!

Photogrammetrie-Software, Photogrammetrie

Photogrammetrie-Software

AGISOFT METASHAPE 1.5 intuitiv – präzise – komplett

  • hochgenaue und detaillierte Ergebnisse
  • vollautomatisierter, intuitiver Workflow
  • GPU Beschleunigung für schnelle Ergebnisse
  • stereoskopisches Messen zur exakten Punktbestimmung
  • LiDAR Workflows über Punktwolkenimport integrierbar
  • Ergebnisexport in eine Vielzahl von Exportformaten
  • Luftbild- und Nahbereichs-Triangulation
  • schrittweise Bildausrichtung
  • Punktwolkenberechnung und automatische Klassifizierung
  • Georeferenzierung über GNSS-Log Daten und/oder Passpunkte
  • persönliche Anwendungsunterstützung

Preise Einzelplatzlizenz:

Standard Edition:  167,23 € (zzgl MwSt) Professional Edition: 3.108,40 € (zzgl. MwSt) Weitere Lizenz-Versionen auf Anfrage!

Agisoft METASHAPE ist ein autonomes Software Produkt für die photogrammetrische Prozessierung von Digitalbildern und generiert räumliche 3D Daten für GIS Anwendungen, Dokumentation im Denkmalschutz, Visuell-Effekt-Produktionen ebenso wie für indirekte Messungen von Objekten unterschiedlichster Größen.

Die Technologie der digitalen Photogrammetrie zusammen mit der Computer Vision Methodik  führt zu verbesserten automatisierten Prozessen, die zum einen von Photogrammetrie-Neulingen genutzt werden können, zum anderen aber Spezialisten umfangreiche Tools an die Hand geben, um Prozesse und Workflows an unterschiedlichste Anforderungen und  Daten anzupassen. Durch verschiedene Fallstudien wurde belegt, dass METASHAPE genaue und hochwertige Ergebnisse liefert.

Agisoft METASHAPE, die Softwarelösung mit Spitzentechnologie

Die Software ist darauf ausgerichtet, die Technologie der Photogrammetrie maximal zu nutzen um industrietaugliche Ergebnisse zu liefern und setzt auf selbstlernende Technologien für Post-Processing Aufgaben und Analysen.

Aus Bildern von RGB oder Multispektralkameras, sowie Multi-Kamera-Systemen werden dichte Punktwolken, texturierte Polygonal-Modelle, georeferenzierte „echte“ Orthomosaike und digitale Oberflächen- / Landschaftsmodelle berechnet. Nachfolgende Prozessschritte ermöglichen das Entfernen von Schatten und Texturfehlern aus den Modellen, die Berechnung von Vegetations-Indizes um daraus z.B. Kartierungen für das „Precision Farming“ zu erstellen, oder die automatische Klassifizierung von Punktwolken etc.

Sehr schnell & höchst präzise

METASHAPE, die von Agisoft auf dem Stand der Technik basierende Technologie ermöglicht eine sehr schnelle Prozessierung und gleichzeitig höchste Präzision sowohl für die Liftbild-, wie auch Nahbereichsaufnahmen. (bis 3 cm im Luftbild, bis 1 mm im Nahbereich)

Lokale oder Cloud Prozessierung

Agisoft METASHAPE ist dank der „Distributed Processing Functionality“ in der Lage mehr als 50.000 Bilder zu verarbeiten. Alternativ kann ein Projekt in der Cloud bearbeitet werden um Investitionen in eine leistungsfähige Hardware zu vermeiden. Die Prozessierungsoptionen sind ebenso wie in der lokalen Anwendung vollständig verfügbar.

Intuitives User Interface & Stereo Modus

Die Software liefert einen linearen sehr intuitiven und Projekt-basierten Workflow, der keine spezifische Anforderung an den User stellt, während Experten der Photogrammetrie von den erweiterten Optionen wie z.B. Stereo-Modus profitieren und haben somit die ganze Kontrolle über die Genauigkeit ihres Ergebnisses. Zudem steht am Ende des Prozesses ein detaillierter Prozessbericht zur Verfügung.

Verbesserte Photogrammetrie-Engine mit präziser statistischer Abschätzung

Die Photogrammetrie Engine in der METASHAPE Software wurde für eine breite Sensorauswahl entwickelt, u.a. für Fisheye-Kameras, sphärische-Kameras oder auch Multi-Kamera Systeme. Neu dazugekommen ist die Möglichkeit der Eingabe einer „Slave Offset Reference“ um die Genauigkeit der Ergebnisse zu erhöhen.

Um Daten von Consumer-Kameras noch besser verarbeiten zu können, wurde METASHAPE 1.5.x zusätzlich zur bereits vorhandenen „Rolling Shutter“-Kompensation nochmals verbessert, um mit instabilen inneren Orientierungsparametern eine höhere Genauigkeit zu erzielen.

Um die Zuverlässigkeit der Ergebnisse zu analysieren, können die Werte für Kovarianzen für alle BBA-Parameter (interne und externe Orientierung, GPS/IMU Offset, Slave-Sensor Offset, Verknüpfungspunkte) angezeigt werden.

Klassische Photogrammetrie mit bedienerfreundlichem Interface

METASHAPE bietet die Möglichkeit der manuellen Vektorisierung im Stereo-Modus mit Hilfe eine Anaglyphen-Brille oder mit speziellen 3D-Monitoren, falls diese benötigt werden.

Dank der Möglichkeit in METASHAPE können Stereo-Bildpaare direkt in der Bildansicht ausgewählt und zusätzliche gesichert werden, um einen unbeabsichtigten Bildwechsel zu vermeiden.

Die neue „Smart-Nahtlinien“-Funktion ermöglicht das Umgehen von Gebäuden und anderen Objekten um nahtlose Othomosaike basierend auf digitalen Geländemodellen zu erstellen.

Moderne Nachbearbeitungs-Werkzeuge für ihre Anwendungen

METASHAPE ist in der Lage, Schatten und Textur-Artefakte in ihren Modellen zu entfernen, Vegetationsindizes zu berechnen und daraus Informationen als Grundlage für das sog. „Precision Farming“ abzuleiten. Mit der neuen semantischen Klassifizierung von 3D Punktwolken unterstützt Metashape die entscheidend die übergeordnete Interpretation der gescannten Daten. Durch den Einsatz selbstlernender Funktionen ermöglicht Metashape 1.5die automatische Klassifikation von Punktwolken in Klassen wie Boden, Vegetation, Gebäude, Straßen und Fahrzeuge.

Lokal / Arbeiten im Netzwerk / Cloud

METASHAPE ist für die Verwendung mit Multi-Core CPUs und Multi-GPUs optimiert um schnelle Prozesse und Ergebnisse zu ermöglichen. Darüber hinaus unterstützt und beschleunigt das sog. Distributed Processing in einem HPC Cluster die Berechnungen für datenintensive Projekte zusätzlich. METASHAPE 1.5.x hat die Möglichkeit der Cloud Prozessierung in der Anwendung bereits integriert – für alle, die nicht selbst in die entsprechende Hardware Infrastruktur investieren möchten. Es stehen unterschiedliche Abos zur Verfügung, maßgeschneidert für das jeweilige Projekt.

Nahtlose Orthomosaike für Vermessung und Kartierung

METASHAPE ist das perfekte Werkzeug für die Verarbeitung von Luftaufnahmen. Die Programm-Funktionalität wird kontinuierlich, entsprechend der Anforderungen der schnell wachsenden UAV-Industrie entwickelt.

METASHAPE ist bewiesener Massen ein höchst professionelles Werkzeug für die Datenprozessierung zur Erzeugung dichter Punktwolken und deren Klassifizierung für nachfolgende, höchst anspruchsvolle und detaillierte DSM/DTM Berechnungen sowie für den Export hochauflösender nahtloser Orthomosaike. Selbstverständliche ist auch die Rekonstruktion hochgenauer Polygonal-Modelle großer Objekte Teil der Anwendung. Metashape ist eine wesentliche Anwendung innerhalb einer GIS-Prozesskette im Ramen der UAV Nutzung.

Frei definierbare Berechnung der Vegetationsindizes für das Precision Farming sowie im Umweltmanagement

Hochgenaue in Metashape berechnete digitale Höhenmodelle sind die Basis für eine präzise Flächen- und Volumenberechnung für Halden wie auch im Tagebau. Sobald mehrere Befliegungen zu unterschiedlichen Zeitpunkten erfolgt sind, erlaubt METASHAPE die Dokumentation von Volumenänderungen, Bodenerosionsdaten oder Gletscherbeobachtungen. Die automatische Erfassung von uncodierten Passpunktmarken spart vor allem bei wiederkehrende Inspektionsprojekten jede Menge manueller Arbeit

Unterstützung von Consumer Kameras für Archäologische Projekte und Dokumentationsaufgaben

In der Archäologie gewinnen photogrammetrische Ansätze zunehmend an Bedeutung, sei es bei der Modellerstellung oder der Kartierung einer Ausgrabung. Dank der erweiterten Möglichkeit, Bilder von beinahe jeder Kamera zu verarbeiten, wird METASHAPE bei einer Vielzahl archäologischer Projekte verwendet, hoch im Gebirge, oder tief unter der Wasseroberfläche. Das Einsatzspektrum reicht von der Kartierung  von Vegetationsmustern, vergrabener Ruinen bishin zur Dokumentation und Analyse von Gestein.

Schrägaufnahmen für Architektur und Denkmalschutz

Wie durch unzählige Projekte bestätigt, ist Metashape ein qualitativ sehr hochwertiges Werkzeug für die Modellierung von Fassaden und Gebäuden.

Durch die Unterstützung zur Prozessierung von obliquen Aufnahmen (Schrägaufnahmen) ermöglicht METASHAPE komplette Gebäude zu rekonstruieren, die dann z.B. in VR-Projekte zur Visualisierung großer, monumentaler historischer Denkmäler und Gebäude eingebunden werden können.

Mit METASHAPE erzeugte 3D Modelle von beschädigten Denkmälern und Artefakten stellen dank der überragenden Rekonstruktionsgenauigkeit eine zuverlässige Basis für die Restaurierung dar.

Die Highlights im Überblick:

  • hochgenaue und detaillierte Ergebnisse
  • vollautomatisierter, intuitiver Workflow
  • GPU Beschleunigung für einen schnelleren Prozess
  • Netzwerk-Prozessierung für große Projekte
  • Cloud Prozessierung – Reduzierung von Investitionen
  • mächtige „Standard-Edition“ für Kunstprojekte
  • einfaches Teilen mit PDF, on the fly Video-Export , direkter Upload
  • stereoskopisches Messen zur exakten Punktbestimmung
  • Digital-/Film-/Video- und Multikamera-Unterstützung
  • kompatible Bildprozessierung  von Frame-, Fisheye-, sphärischen und zylindrischen Kameras
  • unterstützt die meisten EPSG-Codes, konfigurierbare vertikale Datums
  • Betriebssysteme: Windows, Mac OS X, Linux
  • unterstützt die meisten UAVs
  • LiDAR Workflows über Punktwolkenimport integrierbar
  • Ergebnisexport in eine Vielzahl von Exportformaten
  • Luftbild- und Nahbereichs-Triangulation
  • schrittweise Bildausrichtung
  • Punktwolken-Berechnung und automatische Punktwolken-Klassifizierung
  • DSM/DTM Berechnung
  • echte Orthomosaik Generierung und Transformation in eine Vielzahl von CRS
  • automatische Nahtlinien-Korrektur für traditionelle, DTM-basierte Orthomosaike
  • manuelle Nahtlinien-Korrektur
  • Generierung von Höhenlinien
  • Georeferenzierung über GNSS-Log Daten und/oder Passpunkte
  • automatische Erkennung codierter und uncodierter Passpunkte
  • Messung von Koordinaten, Entfernung Fläche und Volumen
  • Multispektral-Bild-Prozessierung und Berechnung der Vegetationsindizes
  • Textur Erzeugung mit unterschiedlichen Filtern (delighting, deghosting etc.)
  • 4D-Rekonstruktion für dynamische Szenen

Weitere Infos (EN) finden Sie direkt auf der Website von Agisoft!

Für Anfragen zum Erwerb einer Lizenz nutzen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular oder rufen Sie uns unter +49 (0)8104 8889810 an!

Damit wir Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten können, brauchen wir Ihr Einverständnis zur Datenspeicherung und -bearbeitung gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ich erkläre mich mit der Datenspeicherung und -bearbeitung für meine Anfrage einverstanden und möchte von Ihnen kontaktiert werden. Informationen zum Datenschutz und Ihrem Widerrufsrecht finden Sie hier!