Ready-to-Fly Systems

Take Off with RTF Drone-Mapping Systems – Highest Quality, Sustainability and Premium AIR6 SYSTEMS Service

  • professional, extra class multi-rotor drones 
  • maximum resilience at lowest weights > 90% high quality carbon fiber materials
  • KLAUPPK technology for most accurate center of image coordinate capture
  • pre-calibrated lenses and cameras
  • optimal sensor integration
  • individual solutions based on customer requirements
  • multi years availability of spare parts guaranteed
  • all systems available with full redundancy and able to be refitted
  • Made in EU

‘Better Safe Than Sorry’ –  Sustainable Quality and Safety

Klagenfurt (A) based AIR6 SYSTEMS GmbH is specialized in designing and manufacturing highest quality UAS. All multi rotor drones form AIR6 SYSTEMS are fulfilling the most demanding requirements with respect to safety, which are put on drones in order to be operated in any populated in Austria (AUSTRO CONTROL category C). Besides quality, general safety and the maintenance free design multicopters from AIR6 SYSTEMS are already equipped with the utmost sustainability in order to gain operational permission all  across Europe.

The European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) has already published the new European wide regulations for unmanned air traffic. Until mid 2020 every member state has to put this new ruling into national law, From this time on it is expected that there will be a significant cut back in operations of most current multi rotor drones. For example, in the so called “open category”  the minimum distances to any human being then will be 150 meters unless your drone weights below 900 grams. The current popular 5 kg limit is going to be replaced by a 4 kg limit. In this respect all professional mapping and surveying drones will need to be qualified for these missions most likely through an obligated SORA (specific operations risk assessment) expertise.

AIR6 SYSTEMS UAVs – Today Ready for Future!

All UAVS manufactured by AIR6 SYSTEMS are designed for customization and independent configuration, while their aircraft components and design is steady and well proven. With only one UAV you can handle quite diverse tasks and missions. Whether to use a high resolution RGB sensor for inspection and mapping, a multi spectral sensor for agricultural or forestry tasks, a radiometric IR thermal image sensor for building thermography or photovoltaic inspection etc.: with just a flick of the wrist your drone is ready for the next task! Based on the model chosen and the relevant payload capacity you can integrate a LIDAR sensor or fly with multiple sensors at once.

Open System and Data Protection, Guaranteed!

The authority on the data collected is always yours! No data upload “by mistake” into the net, nor that the system transfers data while the UAV acquires a firmware or safety update.

AIR6

The AIR6 copter, called ‘Allrounder’ is a high end hexacopter, demonstrating a MTOW of below 5 kg including batteries, Gimbal and a Sony camera (A6000, 20mm). Just the KLAUPPK-add on “shoots” the weight a little bit above the 5.0kg border by about 150 grams. For the UAVs control a professional RC is used including a large 10″ FPV monitor. The mission planning, a central element of mapping utilizes the highly functional software ‘Ardupilot Mission-Planner’. As an alternative e.g. UgCS PRO can be easily integrated which offers additional features, e.g. the mapping of facades through vertically oriented waypoint missions.

Specification AIR6 – SURVEYOR

  • hexacopter (6 arms / 6 rotors)
  • construction material: > 90% Carbon Fiber Composite
  • KLAUPPK with integrated power supply
  • recommended RGB-sensor options: 24MP Sony Alpha 5100/ 6000/ 6300 with a calibrated 20 mm Sony lens / 43,6 MP Sony RX1RII with  Zeiss Sonnar T 35mm lens
  • integrated power supply for camera (based on camera’s prerequisite)
  • highly functional mission planning (waypoint-planning) with Mission Planner incl. Terrain – Follow – Option 
  • maximum take-off weight (MTOW): 6 kg
  • payload capacity up to 2 kg 
  • detachable landing gear
  • flight time up to 30 minutes (requires extended battery option)
  • operation temperature: -10 up to + 45 ° C
  • options: KLAUPPP – (Precise Point Positioning), full redundancy (also able to be easily retrofitted), flight time extension

AIR 8

‘Medium Lifter’ AIR8 has been designed as an coaxial octocopter, featuring 2 motor/propellers on each of the four arms (push-pull system) . The rotor arms and blades are foldable for easy and compact transportation. With a MTOW of 25 kgs the payload capacity is 10 kgs! Thanks to the new AIR6 SYSTEMS’ developed Li-Ion battery technology, flight times of up to 60 minutes can be achieved! Up to 1000 charging cycles, the capacity loss is negligible! Besides the already built-in full redundancy, the AIR8 is dust and water resistant and has an operating window even under harsh environmental conditions from -20°C up to +60°C. Operation, waypoint and mission planning is based on  the ARDUPilot Mission Planner, including an Android Tablet and is very functional yet comfortable!

Specification AIR8 – KLAUPPK

  • octocopter (4 arms / 8 rotors)
  • construction material: > 90% Carbon Fiber Composite
  • KLAUPPK with integrated power supply 
  • RGB-sensor options: 24MP Sony Alpha 5100/ 6000/ 6300 with calibrated 20 mm Sony lens, 43,6 MP Sony RX1RII with Zeiss Sonnar T 35mm Objektiv
  • integrated power supply for camera (based on camera’s prerequisite)
  • maximum take-off weight (MTOW): 25 kg
  • payload up to 10 kg
  • foldable / detachable arms
  • retractable landing gear
  • small transport dimensions, hard case for safe transport
  • flight time up to 60 minutes
  • 4 Li-Ion batteries featuring extended charging cycles (up to 1,000x charges)
  • robust in harsh environments: IP54 (dustproof and water repellent)
  • operating conditions: -20 up to + 60°C
  • options:  KLAUPPP – (Precise Point Positioning), RGB – PhaseOne sensors (50- 150 MP), LiDAR sensors etc.

Sustainable Solutions: Ready for Future

Together with our partner, AIR6 SYSTEMS GmbH in Klagenfurt we are convinced that the world’s most accurate GNSS based surveying and mapping system needs to be a synergy comprising precise positioning, high quality sensors and UAS platform in order to master the tasks reliable and economic – day in, day out. In order to rely on an asset over years, sustainability is a major requirement: Service and spare part availability once needed, as well as future orientation – especially under the premises of the announced change in EU regulation regarding unmanned aerial systems!

We Support Your Pilot Project

We achieve the accuracy we promise! For quite some time in thousands of projects worldwide the technology has been proven and in our projects customers hardly could belief what we achieved. We do not need to proof the technology and it’s capability again and again, however we offer to do a pilot project at favorable conditions. The post processing of images and coordinate data can either be done directly by the customer or we can also offer this part of the process. Additionally,  we provide professional user trainings, dedicated to GCP-free aerial mapping, where all aspects of the PPK-DG are covered in a three day practical oriented workshop.

We are ready for you!

Please get in touch with us using the following contact form, by email klauppk@videographics.de or in a personal conversation @ +49 (0)8104 8889810.

We are looking forward hearing from you!

We are looking for

KLAUPPK-DJI RTF OptionsKLAUPPK-for my droneOther

To enable us to process your request, we need your consent to data storage and processing in accordance with our privacy policy.

I agree to the data storage and processing for my request and would like to be contacted by you. Information on data protection and your right of withdrawal can be found here!

Ready-to-Fly Systeme

Durchstarten mit unseren RTF Drohnen-Vermessungssystemen – High Quality, nachhaltig und mit Premium-Service von AIR6 SYSTEMS

  • professionelle Multirotor UAVs der Extraklasse
  • höchste Belastbarkeit bei geringstem Gewicht durch > 90% HQ-Carbon-Anteil
  • KLAUPPK Technologie für präzise Bildkoordinatenbestimmung
  • vorkalibrierte Objektive und Kameras
  • optimale Sensorintegration
  • Individuallösungen gemäß Kundenanforderung
  • langjährig garantierte Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit
  • alle Systeme vollredundant erhältlich und nachrüstbar
  • Made in EU

‚better safe than sorry‘ – nachhaltige Qualität und Sicherheit

Die in Klagenfurt (A) ansässige AIR6 SYSTEMS GmbH ist auf die Konstruktion und Fertigung qualitativ höchstwertiger UAVs spezialisiert. Alle Copter von AIR6 SYSTEMS erfüllen bereits heute in der voll redundant aufgebauten Version die strengste Anforderung in Europa, die an UAVs für den Überflug besiedelter Gebiete in Österreich (Austro Control Kategorie C) gestellt wird! Neben der Qualität, Sicherheit und Wartungsfreiheit sind  Multicopter von AIR6 SYSTEMS mit maximaler Zukunftsfähigkeit hinsichtlich der Zulassung für europaweite Einsätze ausgestattet.

Nach der europaweiten Neuregelung der UAV-Nutzung durch die EASA, könnte der Betrieb für die meisten Multicopter Mitte 2020 im bisherigen Umfang signifikant einschränken werden. Die Mindestabstände zu nicht am Flugbetrieb beteiligten Personen sollen dann beispielsweise mindestens 150 Meter betragen, sobald ein UAV das Gesamtgewicht von 4,0 kg erreicht. Der Überflug von Personen wird dann bereits ab einem Gesamtgewicht von 900 Gramm in der sog. „Open Category“ grundsätzlich verboten! Damit sind für die meisten z.B. in der Vermessung eingesetzten Drohnen entsprechende Genehmigungen und möglicherweise Sicherheitsgutachten (SORA) obligatorisch.

Mit UAVs von AIR6 SYSTEMS sind Sie bereits heute fit für die Zukunft! 

Open System und garantierte Datensicherheit

Alle UAVS von AIR6 SYSTEMS sind bzgl. des Sensoreinsatzes absolut frei und unabhängig konfigurierbar. So können mit nur einem UAV unterschiedlichste Aufgaben wahrgenommen und Missionen durchgeführt werden. Ob hochauflösende RGB Kamera für Inspektion und Vermessung, Multispectral-Sensor für die Land- und Forstwirtschaft, eine radiometrische IR-Wärmebildkamera für die Gebäudethermographie und Inspektion von Photovoltaikanlagen etc.: mit wenigen Handgriffen ist die Drohen für den nächsten Einsatz bereit! Aber je nach UAV-Typ und Payload-Gewicht können auch z.B. LiDAR Sensoren oder sogar mehrere Sensoren gleichzeitig eingesetzt werden! Die Hoheit über die vom Sensor erfassten Daten liegt immer bei Ihnen! Keine „versehentlich“ ins Netz gestellten Daten (Bilder) die vom UAV ggf. ohne eigenes Zutun auf die App übertragen werden!

AIR6

Der AIR6 Copter, auch „Allrounder“ bezeichnet, ist ein High- End Hexacopter, der es mit Akkus, Gimbal und Kamera (Sony a6000, 20mm) auf knapp 5 kg Abfluggewicht bringt. Lediglich die KLAUPPK-Zusatzausrüstung „reißt“ die 5,0 kg Gewichtsgrenze um etwa 150 Gramm. Die Bedienung erfolgt mit einem professionellen Senderpult der Extraklasse mit zusätzlich großem FPV-Monitor. Die für Vermessungsaufgaben unverzichtbare Flugplanung wird über die kostenfreie und höchst funktionale „Ardu-Pilot Mission-Planner“ Software realisiert, alternativ kann aber z.B. auch die UgCS PRO eingesetzt werden, die zusätzliche Möglichkeiten wie z.B. die vertikale Vermessung für Fassadenaufnahmen etc. bietet.

Spezifikationen AIR6 – SURVEYOR

  • HexaCopter (6 Arme / 6 Rotoren)
  • Carbonanteil: > 90% Carbon
  • KLAUPPK inkl. integrierter Stromversorgung
  • empfohlene RGB-Sensor Optionen: 24MP Sony Alpha5100/ 6000/ 6300 mit kalibriertem 20 mm Objektiv, 43,6 MP Sony RX1RII mit Zeiss Sonnar T 35mm Objektiv
  • integrierte Stromversorgung für die Kamera (soweit vom Hersteller kameraseitig vorgesehen)
  • hochfunktionale Missionsplanung (Waypoint-Planung) mit Mission Planner inkl. Terrain – Follow – Option 
  • zulässiges MTOW: 6 kg
  • Nutzlast bis zu 2 kg 
  • abnehmbares Landegestell
  • Flugzeit bis zu 30 Minuten
  • Einsatztemperaturbereich: -10 bis + 45 ° C
  • Optionen: KLAUPPP – (Precise Point Positioning), Vollredundanz, auch nachrüstbar, Flugzeiterweiterung

AIR 8

Der „Medium Lifter“ AIR8 ist als coaxialer Octocopter konzipiert und wird entsprechend von je 2 Motoren pro Arm angetrieben (push-pull). Die Rotorarme und Carbonluftschrauben sind für den Transport klappbar. Mit einem zulässigen Gesamtgewicht (MTOW) von 25 kg beträgt die Payload-Kapazität ca. 10 kg. Die Flugzeit ist dank eines komplett neuartigen Li-Ion Akkusystems extrem lange und erreicht bis zu 60 Minuten! Die Anzahl der Ladezyklen der von AIR6 Systems entwickelten Akkutechnik beträgt bis zu 1000, ohne nennenswerte Kapazitätseinbußen! Neben der serienmäßigen Vollredundanz ist der AIR8 zudem staub- und spritzwassergeschützt und kann von -20°C bis +60°C auch bei schwierigen Bedingungen sicher eingesetzt werden. Die Bedienung, Wegpunkt-/ Flugroutenprogrammierung ist extrem komfortabel, sicher und funktional!

Spezifikation AIR8 – KLAUPPK

  • Octocopter (4 Arme / 8 Rotoren)
  • Carbonanteil: > 90%
  • KLAUPPK inkl. integrierter Stromversorgung
  • RGB-Sensor Optionen: 24MP Sony Alpha5100/ 6000/ 6300 mit kalibriertem 20 mm Objektiv, 43,6 MP Sony RX1RII mit Zeiss Sonnar T 35mm Objektiv
  • integrierte Stromversorgung für die Kamera
  • Nutzlast bis zu 10 kg
  • faltbare / abnehmbare Arme
  • einziehbares Landegestell
  • kleines Packmaß, Hard Case für den robusten Transport
  • Flugzeit bis zu 60 Minuten
  • 4 Li-Ion Akkus mit erweiterten Ladezyklen (bis zu 1.000x laden)
  • witterungsbeständigkeit: IP54 (staub- und spritzwasserfest)
  • Einsatztemperaturbereich: -20 bis + 60°C
  • Optionen:  KLAUPPP – (Precise Point Positioning), RGB – PhaseOne Sensoren (50- 150 MP), LiDAR Sensoren (z.B.  3D Target) etc.

Nachhaltige, zukunftsfähige Komplettlösungen

Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner der AIR6 SYSTEMS GmbH in Klagenfurt sind wir überzeugt, dass das derzeit weltweit genaueste Vermessungssystem eine Einheit aus Positionsbestimmung, Sensorik und UAV-Plattform bilden muss, um jeden Tag zuverlässig die Anforderungen an das System wirtschaftlich zu erfüllen. Um ein System aber über Jahre zuverlässig einsetzen zu können, bedarf es der entsprechenden Nachhaltigkeit: Service und Ersatzteilversorgung sowie Zukunftstauglichkeit– gerade im Zeichen der bevorstehenden neuen europäischen Regelung für die unbemannte Luftfahrt!

Wir unterstützen Ihr Pilotprojekt

Wir erreichen die Genauigkeit, die wir versprechen! Tausendfach wurde in den letzten Monaten weltweit der Beweis geführt und auch wir haben in unseren Projekten die Kunden immer zum Staunen gebracht. Obwohl wir nichts mehr beweisen müssten, bieten wir Interessenten die Durchführung eines Pilotprojekts zu günstigen Konditionen an. Die Prozessierung der Bilddaten kann im Anschluss an die Befliegung wahlweise kundenseitig oder durch uns erfolgen. Zudem bieten wir Anwenderseminare für die passpunktfreie -Luftbildvermessung an, in denen alle Aspekte diesbezüglich beleuchtet und praxisorientiert vermittelt werden.

Wir stehen gerne zu ihrer Verfügung!

Sie erreichen uns bequem über das nachstehende Kontaktformular, per Email an klauppk@videographics.de oder im persönlichen Gespräch unter +49 (0)8104 8889810. Wir freuen uns auf sie!

Ihre Wahl

KLAUPPK-AIR 6 SYSTEMS OptionenKLAUPPK-NachrüstungPersönliche Beratung

Damit wir Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten können, brauchen wir Ihr Einverständnis zur Datenspeicherung und -bearbeitung gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ich erkläre mich mit der Datenspeicherung und -bearbeitung für meine Anfrage einverstanden und möchte von Ihnen kontaktiert werden. Informationen zum Datenschutz und Ihrem Widerrufsrecht finden Sie hier!